Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

Term dates for 2019/2020 academic year are as follows:

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 11th December inc

Half Term Monday 19st October – Friday 30th October inc (2 weeks)


Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March inc

Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February inc (1 week)


Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 2rd July inc

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June inc (1 week)