Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 10th December 2021

inc Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 29th October 2021 inc (2 weeks)


Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

inc Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 inc (1 week)

Bank Holiday: Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April


Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Thursday 7th July 2022

inc Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 inc (1 week)

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May / Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June