Private Education for boys and girls 3 – 11 years
Banbury, Oxfordshire

2016-2017 Term Dates

2016 – 2017 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016                                                                                                                                                                Term Begins: Wednesday 7th September

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 28th October (inclusive 2 weeks)

Term Ends: Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017                                                                                                                                                                      Term Begins: Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Thursday 30th March 

Summer Term 2017                                                                                                                                                                      Term Begins: Thursday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 7th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

2017/2018 Term Dates

Please Click…….calendar-2017-2018-landscape-year-at-a-glance

St John’s Priory School

St John's Priory School Front View

Contact Us

St John’s Priory School
St John’s Road
Banbury
OX16 5HX
Phone: 01295 259607
Email: admissions@stjohnspriory.co.uk